Shadow Fans!!! Thanks for All!!!

viernes, 5 de octubre de 2007

Sonata Arctica (Finlandia) - Successor (2000)

This is a Cd for Silent, but, I only have the normal version without bonus track, hope that enjoy it and remember that The Metal Never Die!!!

01 FullMoon
02 Still Loving You (Cover Scorpions)
03 I Want Out (Tribute to Helloween)
04 San Sebastian
05 Shy
06 Replica (Live)
07 My Land (Live)

Download link:
Uploader: $h@DöWLoRdsV
No password

0 comentarios: