Shadow Fans!!! Thanks for All!!!

sábado, 22 de septiembre de 2007

Theatre of Tragedy (Noruega) - Velvet Darkness They Fear (1996)

01 Velvet Darkness They Fear
02 Fair And'Guiling Copesmate Death
03 Bring Forth ye Shadow
04 Seraphic Deviltry
05 And When Hee Falleth
06 Der Taanz Der Schaten
07 Black AS The Devil Painteth
08 On Whom The Moon Doth Shine
09 The Masquerade And Phoenix

Download link:
Uploader: $h@DoWLoRdsV
No password

0 comentarios: